Ontario Super Late Model Series Releases 2019 Schedule

Saturday - March - 2019

The Ontario Super Late Model Series has released its 2019 schedule. The six race tour will take place at five different tracks in Ontario.

2019 Ontario Super Late Models Schedule

Sun., June 30th – Sauble Speedway Sauble Beach, Ont.

Sat., July 20th – Peterborough Speedway – Peterborough, Ont.

Sun., July 27th – Flamboro Speedway – Millgrove, Ont.

Sat., August 17th – Sauble Speedway – Sauble Beach, Ont.

Sat., August 31st – Jukasa Motor Speedway – Cayuga, Ont.

Sun., September 22 – Sunset Speedway – Innisfil, Ont.

* Schedule is subject to change.