Partners

Bicknell Racing Products & Hoosier Tire Canada

 

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Jun 01
Saturday June 01 2024 - 6:00pm Sunset Speedway
Jun 15
Saturday June 15 2024 - 6:00pm Flamboro Speedway
Jun 29
Saturday June 29 2024 - 6:00pm Sunset Speedway
Jul 06
Saturday July 06 2024 - 6:00pm Sauble Speedway
Jul 13
Saturday July 13 2024 - 6:00pm Peterborough Speedway
Aug 03
Saturday August 03 2024 - 6:00pm Flamboro Speedway
Aug 16
Friday August 16 2024 - 6:00pm Delaware Speedway
Aug 31
Saturday August 31 2024 - 6:00pm Sunset Speedway
Sep 21
Saturday September 21 2024 - 1:00pm Sunset Speedway
Oct 05
Saturday October 05 2024 - 1:00pm Flamboro Speedway