2018 Schedule

2018 Ontario Super Late Models Schedule

 

Sat., May 26 – Flamboro Speedway – Millgrove, Ont.

 

Sat., June 23 – Jukasa Motor Speedway – Cayuga, Ont.

 

Sun., July 1 – Sunset Speedway – Innisfil, Ont.

 

Sat.,July 7 – Sauble Speedway – Sauble Beach, Ont.

 

Sat., July 28 – Flamboro Speedway – Millgrove, Ont.

 

Sat., August 18 – Peterborough Speedway – Peterborough, Ont.

 

Sat., September 1 – Jukasa Motor Speedway – Cayuga, Ont.

 

Sun., September 23 – Sunset Speedway – Innisfil, Ont.

 

Sat., October 6 – Peterborough Speedway – Peterborough, Ont.
Autumn Colours Classic Qualifying

 

Sun., October 7 – Peterborough Speedway – Peterborough, Ont.
Autumn Colours Classic Main Event

 

* Schedule is subject to change.

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Jul 02
Friday July 02 2021 - 12:00am Kawartha Speedway
Jul 10
Saturday July 10 2021 - 12:00am Sauble Speedway
Jul 24
Saturday July 24 2021 - 12:00am Peterborough Speedway
Aug 07
Saturday August 07 2021 - 12:00am Sauble Speedway
Aug 13
Friday August 13 2021 - 12:00am Kawartha Speedway
Sep 03
Friday September 03 2021 - 12:00am Jukasa Speedway
Sep 19
Sunday September 19 2021 - 12:00am Sunset Speedway